CCUS By State

The Carbon Capture, Utilization, and Storage (CCUS) initiative has garnered participation from numerous states in the western United States, all united in their commitment to fostering a more environmentally sustainable planet. To gain further insights into the objectives and mission statements of each participating state, you can conveniently navigate through the contents by scrolling or utilizing the table of contents provided on the right-hand side, allowing you to access detailed information from each state.

               State’s Pages

  Explore the individual pages dedicated to each         state to discover the specific actions they are               undertaking as part of the CUSP initiative.

  1. Arizona
  2. California
  3. Colorado
  4. Indiana
  5. Kansas
  6. Montana
  7. Nevada
  8. New Mexico
  9. Oklahoma
  10. Texas
  11. Utah
  12. Washington
  13. Wyoming